COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Pursuant to Section 177 of the Companies Act,2013, Regulation 18 of SEBI(Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and listing agreement the company has constituted Audit Committee. Audit Committee Consist of three Directors namely:-

Shyam Raghunath Karmarkar	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
	Chairperson
Abhijit Rao Penugonda	Executive Director, Member
RatnakumariGirijaMaganti	Non-Executive - Independent
	Director, Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Pursuant to Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, Regulation 19 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and listing agreement the company has constituted Nomination and Remuneration Committee. Our Remuneration Committee Consist of three Directors namely:-

Shyam Raghunath Karmarkar	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
	Chairperson
RatnakumariGirijaMaganti	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
	Member
Venu Natha Sadasivam Sarma	Executive Director, Member

3. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Pursuant to Section 178(5) of the Companies Act, 2013, Regulation 20 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and listing agreement the company has constituted Stakeholder Relationship Committee. Our Stakeholder Relation Committee Consist of three Directors namely:-

Shyam Raghunath Karmarkar	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
	Chairperson
	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
RatnakumariGirijaMaganti	Member
	Executive Director, Member
Mohan Rao Penugonda	

